Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Noida is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

Principal of MVM, Noida

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
Lab Assistant 1
Lab Attendent 1
Admn. Officer 1
Librarian 1
PGT 10
TGT 13

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. UMESH  SINGH Principal
2  Miss. Jagjit Kaur  PGT
3  Miss. Kamla  Pati  Sharma PGT
4  Miss. Madhuchhanda Sen  Gupta PGT
5  Miss. Nidhi Dhingan  PGT
6  Miss. Prachi  Bhardwaj  PGT
7  Mr. Praveen  Sharma  PGT
8  Mr. Rajeshwar Chauhan  PGT
9  Mr. Umang Gupta  PGT
10  Miss. Versha  Swami  PGT
11  Miss. Vandana Sharma  PET
12  Miss. Anjana Sharma  PRT
13  Miss. Asha Baveja  PRT
14  Miss. Nirmal  Kaul  PRT
15  Miss. Rashmi Das  PRT
16  Miss. Renu  Sharma  PRT
17  Miss. Seema  Sharma  PRT
18  Mr. HARSH  VARDHAN SINGH Admn. Officer
19  Miss. Anuradha  Agasty  TGT
20  Mr. Dipanwita Dey  TGT
21  Miss. Jyoti Tiwari  TGT
22  Mr. Kamlesh Pandey  TGT
23  Mr. Narendra  Sharma  TGT
24  Miss. Nidhi  Tomar  TGT
25  Miss. Pooja  Sharma  TGT
26  Miss. Rachana  Saxena  TGT
27  Miss. Sandhya Mathur  TGT
28  Mr. Shiv Dutt  Singh TGT
29  Mr. Sukh  Pal  Singh TGT
30  Miss. Suman  Verma  TGT
31  Miss. Triveni  Devi  TGT
32  Mr. Gaurav  Chaudhary  UDC
33  Mr. Ghanshyam  Chaubey  Lab Assistant
34  Mr. Aman  Kumar  Lab Attendent
35  Mr. Ved Prakash   Sharma Librarian
36  Miss. Promila Ranga  NTT
37  Mr. Rashmi  Sharma  NTT
38  Mr. Savitri  Dulal  NTT
39  Miss. Garisha   Chaudhary   PGT

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.T. (NOIDA) Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.